Like us on FacebookHome
Home
News Schedule Sponsors Downloads Points Results Photos Info Rules Contact
Unless otherwise noted, regular weekly race programs feature IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars, IMCA Hobby Stocks, IMCA SportMods and IMCA Sport Compacts. On a regular race night (not including specials) Grandstands open at 5:30, pit gates open at 5:00, hot laps begin at 7:00 and racing starts at 7:30. Adults are $9, kids ages 7-18 are $5 and children 6 & under get in for free. If there is a special please check the schedule for different pricing and times.
Wednesday, April 23, 2014

John's Tree Service & Carter Mfg. Sport Mod Special

Draw/Redraw

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Vital Men Night with IMCA Late Models Season Opener

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Van Wall Equiptment & Bank Iowa Night plus IMCA Late Models

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Farmer's Support America & Kelderman's Hobby Shack Night plus IMCA Late Models

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Supreme Lawn & Landscape Night plus IMCA Late Models

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Fan Appreciation Night/ Mid Season Championship Sponsored By : Slideways Karting, Nutz Graphics, & Yaws Auto Salvage

1/2 Price Night

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Jerry's Automotive Pro Collision Hobby Stock Special

Draw/Redraw

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models with Modifieds, Stockars, & Sport Mods

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

1st Community Credit Union Box Car Races

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Kelli Steil State Farm & Titan Machinery Night

Wednesday-Thursday, July 2-3, 2014

19th Annual Budweiser Stockcar Shootout presented by MUSCO

Draw/Redraw

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Dave Lowry Memorial/Monte Motor Parts/ Trick or Treat Night in July

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Hawkeye Dirt Tour plus IMCA Late Models Southern Iowa Fair Race Sponsored by KBOE Radio & Pepsi

Hawkeye Dirt Tour Modifieds, IMCA Late Models, Sport Mods, & Hobby Stocks
Draw/Redraw
LIVE on XSAN.TV

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

$1000 to Win Modifieds plus IMCA Late Models Sponsored by KBOE Radio & Pepsi

Modifieds, Late Models, Stockcars, Sport Compacts
LIVE on XSAN.TV

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

KISS 101.5 FM Night

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Bill & Rays Truck Repair & Wrecker Service Night plus IMCA Late Models

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Regular IMCA Racing & IMCA Late Model Season Championship

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Southern Iowa Chassis Night

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

KBOE Radio & Pepsi Season Championship

Friday-Saturday, October 3-4, 2014

28th Annual Musco Lighting Fall Challenge

News | Schedule | Sponsors | Downloads | Points | Results | Photos | Track Info | Rules | Contact | Home
Copyright 2014 Southern Iowa Speedway   |   Powered by Nitroquest Media Group